WCBL 2011 Season Begins April 1!

The West Coast Professional Basketball League will begin its fourth season starting April 1st, 2011. Currently, the league has 8 teams excited to play with 4 other teams finalizing their plans for 2011.

Los Angeles Loop
LA Advantage
Nationwide All-Stars
Newport Beach Surf
Hollywood Aztecs
Santa Barbara Breakers
Venice Beach Ninjas
Ventura County Jets

The complete 2011 West Coast Professional Basketball League will be released soon!